Reconocimiento para ContentTranslation

Ir a la navegación Ir a la búsqueda
Amir E. Aharoni <amir.aharoni@mail.huji.ac.il>
David Chan <david@sheetmusic.org.uk>
Kartik Mistry <kartik.mistry@gmail.com>
Joel Sahleen <jsahleen@wikimedia.org>
Niklas Laxström <niklas.laxstrom@gmail.com>
Pau Giner <pau.giner@gmail.com>
Petar Petković <ppetkovic@wikimedia.org>
Runa Bhattacharjee <runabh@gmail.com>
Santhosh Thottingal <santhosh.thottingal@gmail.com>
Siebrand Mazeland <s.mazeland@xs4all.nl>
Sucheta Ghoshal <sucheta.ghoshal@gmail.com>

Chart.js library by Nick Downie: https://github.com/nnnick/Chart.js